top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My South Arm

My name is Owen and I am going to give you some information on my Taxidermy animal. I found this animal under a power box, it appeared to have zapped itself. I picked it up and took it home. I wanted to keep it so I asked to get it taxidermied. It took one year to save all the money I needed, which was $400.00. Once I had all the money I paid for the permit, and once I had the permit I was allowed to take the animal to the Taxidermist, his name was Tom. We gave him the animal and he said because I had saved the money he would do my animal before the others he had. My Brown Falcon is a one year old female. It will be on display in the school foyer for the rest of the year, please come and have a look.


bottom of page